Join Nostr
2024-05-23 02:29:13 GMT

nitesh on Nostr: The delete button is one of the greatest lies by every big tech company. None of your ...

The delete button is one of the greatest lies by every big tech company. None of your data is ever deleted by any of them, they just flag it as deleted in their database so that it doesn't show up on client applications.